Log in

DAI Board of Directors

President: Robin Washington

Vice President: Celia Cameron

Secretary: OPEN

Treasurer: Juli Kellner

Claudia Faith

Rogier Gregoire

Robin Murphy

Vern Northrup

Olawole Famule

Tyler Johnson


The Duluth Art Institute enriches daily life with dynamic, innovative visual arts programming that upholds excellence and promotes inclusive community participation.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software