Log in

ANNOUNCEMENTS:

When you come to the Depot, wear a mask, download a QR code reader and the Smartify app. Bring your enthusiasm and curiosity.  

Our galleries are open Tuesday-Sunday from 10am-3pm. 

Due to the pandemic, office hours vary. Contact us to set up an appointment if needed. 

Our staff members are available by email Tuesday-Friday from 9am-5pm. 

For member billing inquiries, art sales, or questions about your visit, contact amueller@duluthartinsitute.org

For questions about our exhibitions or galleries, contact avarsek@duluthartinstitute.org 

For questions about marketing, gala, events, education, contact aswanson@duluthartinsitute.org

For questions about sponsorships or including the Duluth Art Institute in your estate planning, contact cwoods@duluthartinstitute.org

Staff are not available by phone, but if you would like to get in touch in a similar format, schedule a Zoom call. 


 

The DAI accepts credit card payments for classes and rent payments. If you need assistance please contact the DAI at info@duluthartinstitute.org.

To stay engaged, check out our newest gallery installations at the DAI Depot via Instagram and Facebook. 

Please check your email for updates.


Resources



ADDITIONAL RESOURCES (as compiled by the Department of Transformation)

Hyperallergic Daily Report of How Coronavirus Is Affecting the Art World

Preparing Your Organization for Coronavirus Outbreak Webinar

Coronavirus Preparedness for Theatres

coronavirus: Wisdom from a Social Justice Lens - podcast and resource list by Healing Justice 

Caring Across Distance: Some Things to Consider Before Movement Gatherings During COVID-19 by Maryse Mitchell-Brody (viawww.healingjustice.org)

Social Justice at a Time of Social Distancing by Kenneth Bailey and Lori Lobenstine

Compassionate Curation in the TIme of Coronavirus by Divya Victor

Treating Yellow Peril: Resources to Address Coronavirus Racism by Jason Oliver Chang

Wash Your Hands poem by Dori Midnight

Flattening the Curve: Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update and Thorough Guidance Compiled byJulie McMurry, MPH

Demands From Grassroots Organizers Regarding COVID-19 Compiled by Kelly Hayes

Decolonizing Community Care in Response to COVID-19 by Jade Begay, NDN Collective


ONLINE ART VIEWING EXPERIENCES

The Armory Show: https://www.artsy.net/the-armory-show-2020?utm_medium=email&utm_source=19748654-03-18-20&utm_campaign=covid19

Art central 2020: https://www.artsy.net/art-central-2020?utm_medium=email&utm_source=19748654-03-18-20&utm_campaign=covid19

Art Basel Online Viewing Rooms: https://www.artbasel.com/viewing-rooms?utm_medium=email&utm_source=19748654-03-18-20&utm_campaign=covid19

The Metropolitan Museum of Art: https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/the-metropolitan-museum-of-art

The Bauhaus Dessau Foundation: https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/stiftung-bauhaus-dessau

The Musee d'Orsay: https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/musee-dorsay-paris

The Guggenheim: https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/solomon-r-guggenheim-museum

The Palace of Versailles: https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/palace-of-versailles

The Uffizi Gallery: https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/uffizi-gallery

The La Galleria Nazionale: https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/La-Galleria-Nazionale

The Van Gogh Museum: https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/van-gogh-museum

The J. Paul Getty Museum: https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/the-j-paul-getty-museum




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software