Login

Staff



Anne Dugan, Executive & Artistic Director
adugan@duluthartinstitute.org
218.733.7562



Dana Mattice, Development & Communications Director
dmattice@duluthartinstitute.org
218.733.7560




Amy Varsek, Education Director
avarsek@duluthartinstitute.org
218.723.1310



Catherine Meier, Exhibitions Director
cmeier@duluthartinstitute.org
218.733.7565


Sheila Staubus, Ceramic Studio Manager
claystudio@duluthartinstitute.org
218.723.7110

Barb Dwinell, Fiber Studio Manager
dbdwinell@msn.com
218.590.3525

John Sager and Brett Grandson, Darkroom Managers
johnsager100@gmail.com
brett@grandsonphotography.com

Save


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software